Left Right

Others

Others

Information Technology
Dara R. Kaplan, Eze Castle Integration
425 Market Street, Suite 950
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-615-5264
dkaplan@eci.com

Peter Belanger, ACE IT Solutions
515 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 818-383-1856
pbelanger@aceits.net

Investigative Due Diligence
S. Jennifer Mannino, RISC LLC
201 E. Morris Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-277-7472
jmannino@risc-llc.com

Marketing Services
Maital S Rasmussen, Rasmussen Communications, Inc.
Los Altos, CA
Phone: 650-469-3077
maital@r-comms.com

Compliance Services
J. Niel Armstrong, Gordian Compliance Solutions
150 Spear Street, Suite 825
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-310-6261
narmstrong@gordiancompliance.com

Jorge A. Rodriguez, ACA Compliance Group
250 Montgomery Street, Suite 780
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415 653 0332
jrodriguez@acacompliancegroup.com

Operations Support
Kathy Wheadon, Clarelane Consulting LLC
www.clarelaneconsulting.com
Phone: 415 728 2560
kathy@clarelaneconsulting.com

Portfolio Valuation Services
Steven Nebb, Duff & Phelps, LLC
345 California Street, Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-693-5313
steven.nebb@duffandphelps.com

Insurance Services
William M. Steers, Gunn, Steers & Company, LLC
30 East 30th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-883-6070
billsteers@gunnsteers.com

Ali Inan, MacCorkle
577 Airport Blvd, Ste 500
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 650-227-7248
ali.inan@maccorkle.com

James Lopiccolo, Woodruff Sawyer & Company
2 Park Plaza, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-435-7364
jlopiccolo@wsandco.com

Commercial Real Estate Broker (Tenant Representative)
Errol Tremolada, The Axiant Group
Two Embarcadero Center, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-374-2106
errolt@axiantgroup.com

Download slides here