Left Right

Prime Brokers

Prime Brokers

Prime brokers offer various services, including securities clearing and lending, electronic trading, capital introduction and risk reporting.  They make a huge impact on the daily operational efficiency of your hedge fund. Contact us and let us help you find a cost-effective prime broker that can provide you with the right level of services for your hedge fund.

Brett Goldstein, Interactive Brokers
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-730-1999
bgoldstein@interactivebrokers.com

Benjamin Brown, Cowen Prime Services LLC
220 Montgomery Street, Suite 310
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-400-0206
bbrown@convergexprime.com

Matt Partain, BTIG
600 Montgomery Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-248-2200
mpartain@btig.com

Daryl S. Hersch, Celadon Financial Group
19 Center Street
Chatham, New Jersey 07928
Phone: 973-701-8033
dhersch@celadonfinancial.com

Harry Shillingford, Cowen Prime Services
One Maritime Plaza, 9th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-646-7414
harry.shillingford@cowenprime.com

Max Catalano, Wells Fargo Prime Services
45 Fremont Street, 30th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-848-4049
mjc@wellsfargo.com

Jonathan Rose, Deutsche Bank
101 California Street, 47th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-617-3660
jonathan.rose@db.com

Robin Fink, Jefferies
One Montgomery Street, 24th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-229-1596
rfink@jefferies.com

John Bell, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
101 California Street, Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-274-7171
j.bell@baml.com

Eugene Wong, Morgan Stanley
555 California Street, Suite 2200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-576-2026
eugene.wong@morganstanley.com

Michael Collins, TradeStation Prime Services
400 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-847-5958
micollins@tradestation.com

Freddy Zainal, Apex Clearing
995 Market Street, Suite 405
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 214-765-1070
fzainal@apexclearing.com

Mike Kennedy, Weeden Prime Services
100 Drake’s Landing, Suite 305
Greenbrae, CA 94904
Phone: 415-943-9435
mike.kennedy@weedenprime.com

Download slides here